Defend Europa
Opinion » Is Covid 19 coronavirus ‘pandemic’ excuse for the Great Reset?
Opinion

Is Covid 19 coronavirus ‘pandemic’ excuse for the Great Reset?


Since early on this year as you will all know we have been in the grip of a so-called Covid 19 or novel Coronavirus SARS-COV2 ‘pandemic’! On the 20th of March 2020 the UK Prime Minister, Boris Johnson solemnly addressed the British nation to announce he would be putting the entire country into lockdown for 3 weeks to save the NHS! Instead of three weeks the lockdown lasted for 3 months until June before being partially lifted. We have since that time been forced to endure many more restrictions on our freedoms and indeed local lockdowns leading up to a tiered system of lockdowns which were quickly becoming another de-facto national lockdown!
England is now quite literally in tears or should I say tiers having been moved to a tiered system – Medium, High and Very High where regions and parts of the UK can be placed into either lesser or greater forms of lockdown restrictions dependant on the number of ‘positive’ cases identified in a local geographic area by the vastly inaccurate reverse transcriptase-polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test.



Whilst writing this article it was announced by Prime Minister Boris Johnson on 31st October, Halloween no less that the UK would be put into a second national lockdown commencing on Thursday 5th November, Bonfire Night! Perhaps, hoping to thwart anyone who may have had ideas of emulating Guy Fawkes in trying to blow up Parliament?

I’ve heard on the news today when the national lockdown ends on 2nd December the country yet again will be placed into a tiered system of lockdowns but we will apparently get a 5 day break between 23rd and 27th of December where we will be allowed by the ‘government’ to spend Christmas with our families. Obviously, the ‘virus’ takes a few days off at Christmas to enjoy the festivities, oh what lies they weave when they try to deceive!!


To begin with I would just like to say a little bit about the ‘virus’ & the PCR tests. It has to be said that there is considerable doubt even as to the existence of this new or novel coronavirus because it has never been isolated according to Koch’s postulates. In order to prove whether a particular microbe is the cause of a specific disease scientists such as Jakob Henle, Robert Koch and Friedrich Loeffler constructed a set of principles over 150 years ago which would become known as the Koch’s Postulates. (1)
The three postulates are as below:

  1. The pathogen occurs in every case of the disease in question and under circumstances that can account for the pathological changes and clinical course of the disease.
  2. The causative microorganism occurs in no other disease as a fortuitous and non-pathogenic parasite.
  3. After being fully isolated from the body and grown in tissue culture (or cloned), it can induce the disease anew.
    The PCR test is also not an accurate test for disease as attested to by its inventor Dr Kary Mullis. (2) There is also a wealth of evidence that these tests are not fit for purpose such as this open evidence review by Oxford University’s Centre for Evidence Based Medicine (CEBM). This is because the PCR test picks up fragments of RNA viral particles long after they have been infectious and dependant on the number of cycles the amplifying test has to be repeated to get a positive test result. PCR tests as a result may and indeed are leading to restrictions on large numbers of people who do not present an infectious risk which in my view is just criminal. (3)
    Even in the establishment press more specifically In the New York Times, it said recently that up to 90% of the PCR tests may be false positives. (4)
    Furthermore, these restrictions, nonsensical rules and lockdowns are happening despite many scientists, professors, epidemiologists, virologists and doctors speaking out that the lockdowns are ineffective and unnecessary and a massive over-reaction to a virus no more deadly than seasonal flu. (5) Indeed, many top epidemiologists and public health scientists have made the Great Barrington Declaration calling for focussed protection to develop herd immunity because of the irreparable damage being done by these draconian measures, which are disproportionately harmful to the underprivileged. (6)
    The restrictive measures such as mask-wearing and social distancing have either none or limited evidence to support their use and indeed in the case of masks they are likely to be detrimental to people’s health. There was a study published in the dentistry journal – Oral Health Group which found masks don’t work to stop the spread of disease which was removed from their website because they say “it is no longer relevant in the current climate” so in other words it was censored because it is inconvenient to the agenda of the powers that be, however courtesy of the internet archive and the Wayback machine it can be read here. (7)
    The Swiss Policy Research website gives us fully referenced facts on Covid-19, provided by experts in the field. It finds that the lethality of Covid-19 is comparable to the medium influenza pandemics of 1957 and 1968. Overall mortality is in the range of a strong influenza season. The risk of death is similar to a daily car ride to work. About 95% of people develop only at most moderate symptoms not requiring hospitalisation. 60% of people may already have antibody and T-cell immune response to the virus. The median age of Covid deaths is over 80 years old. Up to 30% of the excess deaths may have been caused not by Covid but by the lockdown, & the panic and fear it has instilled in people helped immensely by the fear-mongering of the lying mainstream media.
    Countries without a lockdown such as Japan, Belarus and Sweden have not experienced a more negative course of events than other countries who have had a lockdown such as the UK. NSA whistle-blower Edward Snowden warned the “Corona crisis” may be used for an expansion of global surveillance which is exactly what we see with contact tracing and use of drones. (8)
    Even the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) lists the symptoms for both flu and Covid-19 to be virtually identical except for apparently a loss of taste and smell being symptoms of Covid-19. (9)
    Suspiciously, there was also a pandemic simulation exercise called Event 201 held on October 18th 2019 sponsored by the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation long before the actual covid-19 ‘pandemic’ went live which mimics current events. (10)
    The Bill & Melinda Gates foundation of course funded Imperial College London from where Professor Neil Ferguson produced his infamous & spectacularly incorrect forecast of potentially 500,000 deaths in the UK from covid-19 leading to the first national lockdown. Oh and by the way ‘Sir’ Patrick Vallance the UK government’s Chief Scientific Officer has a mere £600,000 of shares in the pharmaceutical giant corporation GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) which is developing a Covid vaccine so no conflict of interest or corruption there then!
    So what exactly is going on if we have a disease similar to flu with similar death rates and which generally effects the old with co-morbidities but we are having draconian restrictions placed on our freedoms, egregious interference by the state in our lives and are seeing the destruction of thousands of small and medium-sized businesses (but not the massive multi-national corporations) with the effect of making millions of our people unemployed and facing severe poverty in the coming years?
    Well in my view it is a co-ordinated and planned attack on the middle class to destroy their independence and make them dependant on the state as well as a power grab by the wealthy ‘elite’ globalists and international banksters to re-shape the world, it’s economy & society to fit their purposes of total control and ultimately world government!
    It is otherwise becoming known as the great reset announced at the World Economic Forum by Klaus Schwaub. (11)
    It is not just the state encroaching evermore into our lives but many businesses are being forced into bankruptcy, millions of people not deemed by the establishment to be either essential or viable workers have already been furloughed or made redundant with millions more soon to join them in the ranks of the unemployed! In the near future it is possible we may see banks collapse as part of the plan for Central Bank Digital Currencies which if introduced as is currently happening in China will give the bankers total control over the population. Unemployed ranks will swell and as furlough schemes come to an end, I predict these unfortunate people will be moved onto Universal Basic Income (UBI). We will likely see a similar model to China’s social credit system imposed here in the West & the UK.(12)
    However, no such concerns for the wealthy global ‘elite’ international capital with Swiss bank UBS and accountants Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC), finding that global billionaire wealth had noticeably increased climbing from $8 trillion to over $10 trillion. An increase of wealth of 27.5%. Gates, Bezos, Musk & Zuckerberg, etc and their corporations are doing nicely!! (13)
    Worryingly, a whistle blower who is a Canadian politician and member of the ruling Liberal party of Canada’s (LPC) Strategic Planning Committee, which is under the control of Canada’s Office of the Prime Minister (PMO) involved in the loop of “COVID planning” has leaked a seemingly legitimate, nefarious plan of a totalitarian response to a coming international economic collapse where there will be a totalitarian response to a coming international economic collapse, which will involve a federal government offer to eliminate all personal debts (mortgages, loans, credit cards, etc) funded by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) under “the World Debt Reset Program”! This certainly would tie in with the way things are going where the economies of the world are seemingly being trashed to usher in the Bolshevik New World Order. (14)
    Dr Karrie Madej and Dr Kaufman (15) discuss here the vaccines being developed by big pharma including one that could alter our DNA using hydrogel & an enzyme called Luciferase which lights up under the skin, to make us a gmo where we could be wired up to artificial intelligence. (16) Crazy it sounds I know but these ‘products’ are being developed and if we allow ourselves to be vaccinated with these substances, they have the potential to make us not only inhuman but to give ultimate control to those who would be gods – the international clique of Zionists Globalists who desire a New World Order! Bill Gates’ Microsoft has already taken out a patent on a microchip with echoes of the mark of the beast because it is numbered WO/2020/060606 which links body activity data to cryptocurrency! (17)
    We are I believe in a spiritual war between good and evil! In my view we have a choice to make either make a stand and oppose the lockdowns and great reset or become slaves to the globalists new world order system where we will likely become genetically modified organisms (GMOs) drones working for the mega corporations and the Zionist banksters world empire.
    Surely, we as nationalists believe in national sovereignty not control of the nation by globalist power-structures and international bankers. This being the case in order to fight for our national sovereignty we must first fight for our people’s sovereignty over their own bodies so logically we should oppose & must fight against the control measures being implemented by those nefarious powers currently attacking our people through lockdowns and likely forced vaccinations. Otherwise, this so-called ‘pandemic’ will be I maintain used to usher in the great reset and a new world order where we will be tracked, vaxxed & controlled in what would become a
    We must as nationalist resist this power grab by the so-called world ‘elites’ which is really the international banking cartel of would be world controllers. If we do not oppose these lockdowns and other draconian measures which are designed to destroy small and medium-sized businesses and control the minutiae of our lives giving even greater power to the multinational corporations then what future is there for our race, nation, people and future generations!
    The technocratic control grid and surveillance state the globalist powers are seeking to implement in the world will make it nigh on impossible for a nationalist movement in any country to organise, grow and obtain political power. We cannot tolerate a situation where we are forbidden by the state from meeting our friends and family, we are divided into bubbles, left isolated and kept under surveillance having to adhere to nonsensical rules such as the rule of six! It will not only make gathering to protest for our God-given rights to freedom a crime but ultimately make it impossible for us to even think of challenging the world controllers!!
    When injustice becomes law then peaceful resistance becomes obligatory!!
  4. References:

(1) https://off-guardian.org/2020/06/09/scientists-have-utterly-failed-to-prove-that-the-coronavirus-fulfills-kochs-postulates/
(2) https://uncoverdc.com/2020/04/07/was-the-covid-19-test-meant-to-detect-a-virus/
(3) https://www.cebm.net/covid-19/infectious-positive-pcr-test-result-covid-19/
(4) https://www.nytimes.com/2020/08/29/health/coronavirus-testing.html
(5) https://off-guardian.org/2020/10/06/another-10-experts-questioning-the-coronavirus-panic/
(6) https://gbdeclaration.org/
(7) https://www.oralhealthgroup.com/features/face-masks-dont-work-revealing-review/
(8) https://swprs.org/facts-about-covid-19/
(9) https://www.cdc.gov/flu/symptoms/flu-vs-covid19.htm
(10) https://www.centerforhealthsecurity.org/event201/
(11) https://www.weforum.org/great-reset/
(12) https://www.coindesk.com/how-central-banks-could-use-digital-cash-to-deliver-universal-basic-income
(13) https://www.cnbc.com/2020/10/07/coronavirus-billionaire-wealth-hits-record-high-of-10point2-trillion.html
(14) https://cairnsnews.org/2020/10/16/canadian-politician-leaks-new-covid-lockdown-plan-and-great-reset-dictatorship-australia-is-part-of-it/
(15) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izC2y2ssE9k
https://www.bitchute.com/video/lqnJA8bwxZSN/
(16) https://www.darkmoon.me/2020/hydrogel-fast-track-to-hell/
(17) https://orientalreview.org/2020/04/29/bill-gates-vaccinations-microchips-and-patent-060606/
(17) ttps://hub.jhu.edu/2019/11/06/event-201-health-security/
(18) https://www.corbettreport.com/greatreset/
(19) https://ellenbrown.com/2020/08/22/from-lockdown-to-police-state-the-great-reset-rolls-out/

Related posts

Opinion: Environmentalists Should Oppose Immigration

Defend Europa

Catalan Independence: Principle vs Pragmatism

Defend Europa

Analysis: What Caused Explosion in Occupied Leicester?

Defend Europa

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More